New moon

Universe has your back deck by Gabrielle Bernstein

Hello, I’ve been missing from my blog for some time. I’ve been reflecting on my direction and life. I decided to write a quick post with a card I pulled. For further guidance and to enhance your tarot practice The spread below is great.

The new moon is a time to manifest and bring in new things for the coming month. This new moon is 🌑 in cancer and it’s during the equinox/eclipse, so why not pull a card 🙈.

My energy creates my reality. What I focus on is what I will manifest.

Interestingly I was just about to write down what I want to bring into my energy/life this month. I decided to pull a card for further clarification. What we think and feel comes into our lives, I’m mindful of this. I’m mindful of the language I use, my internal dialogue and speech. I’m by no means perfect and it’s an ongoing process. However, along with gratitude, this process does change your perspective and vibration.

What do you want to call into your life this month? ✌️✨💐#oraclecards #theuniversehasyourbackdeck #theuniversehasyourback #newmoon #newmoonritual #spirituality #star_spiritual

Published by Janine Petty

Hi I’m Janine I make hand poured soy wax candles, I’m a reiki healer, vibe queen, card reader and all round spiritual entrepreneur. Graves disease fighter, depression and anxiety sufferer.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.